Finance Council

The Finance Council five at-large members that each serve a three-year commitment.  Finance Council generally meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30pm.

Our current Council Members are:

   Father David Krogman, Chair
   Karen Waller
   Jim Kuehn
   Paul Sickler
   John McGrath
   Roger Schroeder
   Delton Witte
   Carol Nelson - Secretary

Carla Gross,
Apr 20, 2018, 9:27 AM