Contact Us

Risen Savior Catholic Church
301 N. Splitrock Blvd.
Brandon, SD 57005
Tel: 605-582-6902
Fax: 605-582-3993
Email: secretary@risensaviorbrandon.com

301 N Splitrock Blvd


Showing 9 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Karolyn Baumann Director of Religious Ed Preschool - 6 familyformation@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Ken Vanorny Maintenance maintenance@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Shiloh Oorlog Music Director music@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Carla Gross Parish Life Coordinator parishlife@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Father David Krogman Pastor pastor@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Jean Lorang Pastoral Assistant / RE Grades 7-12 assistant@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Julie Sheppard Preschool Director preschool@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Carol Nelson Secretary secretary@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Katie Schaunaman Youth Ministry Coordinator youth@risensaviorbrandon.com 
Showing 9 items