Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council has six at-large members that each serve a three-year commitment.  Pastoral Council generally meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm, and meetings are open to all parishioners.

   Our current Council Members are:

     Father David Krogman, Pastor
     Amy Meyers, Chair
     Carol Nelson, Secretary
     Paul Choudek
     Rick Ehrhardt
     Dan Meyer
     Jon Gruhot
     Jennifer Stevens

   Copies of the Pastoral Council meeting minutes can be found below.
Carla Gross,
Apr 27, 2018, 11:35 AM
Carla Gross,
May 23, 2018, 6:44 AM